Blue Streaks Official Sponsor

Head Coaches

 

 

Basketball

Danny Gallagher

dgallagher@maghs.org

 

 

 

 

 

Bowling

Ryan Jakubczak

rjakubczak@maghs.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cross Country

Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field

Scott Troyan

stroyan@maghs.org

 

 

 

 

Gymnastics

Joe Gura

jgura@magh.org

lwojtkun@maghs.org

mleneghan@maghs.org

 

 

Field Hockey

Oksana Fedorova

ofedorova@maghs.org

 

 

Golf

Elizabeth Szep ’07

eszep@maghs.org

 

 

Lacrosse

Kayla Miller

kmiller@maghs.org

 

 

Rowing

Joe Mariuzza

jmariuzza@maghs.org

 

 

Soccer

Tibi Regele

tregele@maghs.org

nnanchoff@maghs.org

 

 

Softball

Zoltan Zoltai

zzoltai@maghs.org

 

 

 

Swimming and Diving

Rob Salisbury

rsalisbury@maghs.org

 

 

 

 

 

Tennis

Chris Johnson

cjohnson@maghs.org

 

 

Volleyball

Jessica Ciborek ’03

jciborek@maghs.org